Congress picks four ministers to join Madhesh government

NepShoot Image

The Nepali Congress has finalized the names of the ministers who will join the Madhes government on Sunday.

Congress state MP Sanjay Mahato informed that the party has selected Janardan Singh Chhetri from Parsa, Sunil Yadav from Rautahat, Kaushal Rai from Dhanusha and Sheshnarayan Yadav from Dhanusha as new members.

Source link

Share this news on

समाचारको श्रोतहरु